Because fans should be critical, too

Episodes by Season

Book One: The Experimental Season


Chapter One – “The Boy in the Iceberg”

Chapter Two – “The Avatar Returns”

Chapter Three – “The Southern Air Temple”

Chapter Four – “The Warriors of Kyoshi”

Chapter Five – “The King of Omashu”

Chapter Six – “Imprisoned”

Chapter Seven – “Winter Solstice, Part One: The Spirit World”

Chapter Eight – “Winter Solstice, Part Two: Avatar Roku”

Chapter Nine – “The Waterbending Scroll”

Chapter Ten – “Jet”

Chapter Eleven – “The Great Divide”

Chapter Twelve – “The Storm”

Chapter Thirteen – “The Blue Spirit”

Chapter Fourteen – “The Fortuneteller”

Chapter Fifteen – “Bato of the Water Tribe”

Chapter Sixteen – “The Deserter”

Chapter Seventeen – “The Northern Air Temple”

Chapter Eighteen – “The Waterbending Master”

Chapter Nineteen – “The Siege of the North, Part One”

Chapter Twenty – “The Siege of the North, Part Two”

Book Two: The Pene Absolutus Season


Chapter One – “The Avatar State”

Chapter Two – “The Cave of Two Lovers”

Chapter Three – “Return to Omashu”

Chapter Four – “The Swamp”

Chapter Five – “Avatar Day”

Chapter Six – “The Blind Bandit”

Chapter Seven – “Zuko Alone”

Chapter Eight – “The Chase”

Chapter Nine – “Bitter Work”

Chapter Ten – “The Library”

Chapter Eleven – “The Desert”

Chapter Twelve – “The Serpent’s Pass”

Chapter Thirteen – “The Drill”

Chapter Fourteen – “City of Walls and Secrets”

Chapter Fifteen – “The Tales of Ba Sing Se”

Chapter Sixteen – “Appa’s Lost Days”

Chapter Seventeen – “Lake Laogai”

Chapter Eighteen – “The Earth King”

Chapter Nineteen – “The Guru”

Chapter Twenty – “The Crossroads of Destiny”

Book Three: The Schizophrenic Season


Chapter One – “The Awakening”

Chapter Two – “The Headband”

Chapter Three – “The Painted Lady”

Chapter Four – “Sokka’s Master”

Chapter Five – “The Beach”

Chapter Six – “The Avatar and the Firelord”

Chapter Seven – “The Runaway”

Chapter Eight – “The Puppetmaster”

Chapter Nine – “Nightmares and Daydreams”

Chapter Ten – “The Day of Black Sun, Part One: The Invasion”

Chapter Eleven – “The Day of Black Sun, Part Two: The Eclipse”

Chapter Twelve – “The Western Air Temple”

Chapter Thirteen – “The Firebending Masters”

Chapter Fourteen – “The Boiling Rock, Part One”

Chapter Fifteen – “The Boiling Rock, Part Two”

Chapter Sixteen – “The Southern Raiders”

Chapter Seventeen – “The Ember Island Players”

Chapter Eighteen – “Sozin’s Comet, Part One: The Phoenix King”

Chapter Nineteen – “Sozin’s Comet, Part Two: The Old Masters”

Chapter Twenty – “Sozin’s Comet, Part Three: Into the Inferno”

Chapter Twenty-One – “Sozin’s Comet, Part Four: Avatar Aang”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s