Because fans should be critical, too

Announcement: Screenshots or No Screenshots?

I’ve been slow to notice that, thanks to Piandao.org’s new format change, the screenshots I’ve linked from their website no longer show up on my blog.

So my question is: should I just delete all pictures (or empty spaces were pictures once were), or try to incorporate them back into the reviews? Sometimes they helped illustrate my point, but they were mostly there to provide relief from great lengths of text.

So I’ll ask you, dear readers: bring the screenshots back, or do away with them completely?

5 responses

  1. Brian

    I don’t see any harm in bringing them back.

    July 10, 2014 at 7:29 am

  2. Grindal

    If it’s too much of an effort to bring them all back I think it would be best if you just limited it to the screenshots that actually had a point to your reviews rather than just there to break up the text.

    July 11, 2014 at 12:07 am

  3. Ian

    Bring them all back, I enjoy pictures to help prove a point.

    July 12, 2014 at 1:01 am

  4. Dan

    I’m all for bringing the pictures back.

    July 15, 2014 at 6:27 pm

  5. rosemon

    On a similar note, some of your videos have been taken off due to songs that you’ve used that were not “copyrighted” properly or something.

    July 25, 2014 at 8:29 am

Leave a Reply

