Because fans should be critical, too

Announcement: Good News and Bad News

The good news is that Part Three of the Korra video review is completed and ready for views and scrutiny.

The bad news is I can’t upload it as a whole because of the infringement claim on Part Two.

The good news is that I can divide the video in segments (each under fifteen minutes) and upload them then. (Hell, this might be better anyway; no more forty minute videos.)

The bad news is that it will take a little longer.

The good news is that I think I have a pretty good handle on how the last two videos will pan out.

And now for the ultimate bad news…unless I can get access to a new editing software in a week, I can’t finish them. And believe me, I would very much like to finished them.

Thanks for all of your patience, and wish me luck!

P.S. So how was your Record Store Day?

– Marshall Turner

2 responses

  1. dinahblade

    Do you think the video will be up tonight?

    April 22, 2013 at 2:46 pm

  2. Ian

    Well Im completly excited! cant wait dude!

    April 22, 2013 at 3:41 pm

Leave a Reply

