Because fans should be critical, too

Announcement: Parts Three and Four of the Finale Review Will Be Posted Tomorrow and Thursday

With Youmacon fast approaching, I’d prefer to have a nice vacation from work and school unburdened with thoughts of unfinished business. That includes the final parts of the Avatar: the Last Airbender finale review, which are currently in the editing stage. I apologize greatly that it took so long, but complications in so many areas arose in my life that have, hopefully, been conquered now, allowing me more time to dedicate to this blog. I mean, I’ve seen got to re-watch The Legend of Korra, don’t I?

Part Three will be up Wednesday, October 31, 2012.

Part Four will be up Thursday, November 1, 2012.

– Marshall Turner

Leave a Reply

