Because fans should be critical, too

Announcement: Deadlines and Getting Back into Gear

I clearly haven’t been living up to my post-every-three-days deadline that I set up for myself long ago. I apologize to those who have been patiently awaiting my latest reviews on Avatar: the Last Airbender, and especially The Legend of Korra (particularly since there won’t be any new episodes for a while, giving me a chance to catch up). I must make a better effort to uphold these deadlines if I want to finish these reviews in a timely fashion and move on to other projects.

Expect the review of “The Runaway” on Thursday May 31st. From then on, there will be no more unannounced delays. (At this point, I can no longer promise that there won’t be any delays.)

– Marshall Turner

Leave a Reply

