Because fans should be critical, too

Announcement: Before I Continue Onto Book Three…

…I have several bits of business that must be taken care of:

  • Go through each of my previous reviews to re-edit them, hopefully eradicating all spelling and grammatical errors.
  • Write a brief overview for Book One and Book Two.
  • Consider posting something about The Legend of Korra in spite of the fact that–like a moron–I missed out on seeing the first two episodes online.

This should all be taken care of by the weekend, and then I can get back to reviewing the final season of Avatar: the Last Airbender. Just in time for Korra, too! Yippee!

– Marshall Turner

6 responses

  1. Amayirot Akago

    Hey dude, thanks for the follow! Been reading your reviews a lot recently, pretty entertaining and thought-provoking even if I don’t always agree 100% with what you’re saying. Looking forward to season 3!

    April 3, 2012 at 2:21 am

    • Hey, sorry for the late response. These days have gotten the best of me, but I will finish these reviews. Thank you so much for your kind words. Now I’m curious to read your personal reaction to Avatar. (And Korra, too.)

      April 13, 2012 at 7:02 am

      • Amayirot Akago

        Well, my blog isn’t quite as in-depth as yours, I just recap entire episodes for fun, maybe add in a few jokes here and there, and share some of my thoughts at the end of each one.

        April 13, 2012 at 7:05 am

  2. SpiderHyphenMan

    Hey why did you not approve my comment is it because you can’t take criticism?

    April 13, 2012 at 7:22 pm

  3. SpiderHyphenMan

    whoops, my bad, I’m tired. Sorry.

    April 13, 2012 at 10:33 pm

    • Yikes! Should I remove the previous two comments then?

      April 13, 2012 at 11:43 pm

Leave a Reply

